The Chaos Crew: The Complete Series


A deadly female assassin, four brutally tempting hitmen, and a dark conspiracy that could end them all.

I’m the girl you’ll never see coming. Blink and you’re dead, another target checked off my list.

Until one night my carefully ordered existence falls apart. A bloodbath and a car crash later, I find myself in the grasp of four gorgeous, intimidating men.

My captors claim they’re holding me for my protection. I can’t quite believe that.

Even if seeing how skillfully they handle their weapons makes me wonder what their hands would feel like all over me.

I have vengeance to wreak, and no man, no matter how powerful, is going to keep me caged for long.

They think they’ve caught a wounded little mouse. How could they know they’ve brought a killer into their home?

But the more I fight for freedom, the more I realize my entire life has been a cage of horrific lies.

What if these brutally tempting men are the answer to my problems rather than the cause of them?

We might just burn down the world together.

*The Chaos Crew is a complete dark contemporary romance series from bestselling author Eva Chase (writing as Eva Chance) and Harlow King. This set contains all four books in the series—Killer Beauty, Killer Lies, Killer Heart, and Killer Reign—as well as an exclusive new bonus epilogue.*


Not supplied by author.
Love this book and want to support the author? Share it with the world!