Since when is death not the end of life but rather only just the beginning?
When an age-old prophecy dictates so, that’s when.

Since the age of 13, I’ve seen all the ways my life would end.
Sickness. Murder. Accident.
There was no escaping, the end was coming for me, nothing I did would change that.
Too Early.
Too Short.

But I never could have predicted what would come next.
My life after death.
Will I be able to prepare those I love for the coming war or will I burn again?

Follow Grace and her men as she navigates through this new thing she calls life.
Norse Blessed series is a spin-off of the Shadowcrest Pack series.
The series is a medium/fast burn paranormal romance featuring one female with five males: containing M/F/M/M/M/M sexual themes suitable for +18 audience. Trigger Warnings: This book includes scenes related to substance abuse, sexual assault, physical abuse and violence, swearing, and PTSD.


Not supplied by author.
Love this book and want to support the author? Share it with the world!