Blades of Havoc: The Complete Series


Raised to rule the criminal underworld… Born to skate her heart out.

As heir to my family’s mafia throne, I’ve learned to threaten, torture, and kill. But the only place I really feel at home is on the ice.

So when Mom has my coach murdered to end my figure skating dreams, I know it’s time to run. With my hot but off-limits bodyguard by my side, I flee to a little town where she’ll never find me.

All I want is to lie low and perform in secret at the local rink. But a chance meeting with two passionate, damaged men seeking their own healing on the ice opens up new possibilities—both for my skating and my heart.

They have no idea who I really am. And with a gang terrorizing my new neighbors and a stalker leaving me gruesome gifts, I don’t know how long I can keep my violent history in the past.

Can I defend my new life without turning into the brutal mafia princess I never wanted to be?

*Blades of Havoc is a complete dark contemporary romance series from bestselling author Eva Chase (writing as Eva Chance) and Harlow King. Prepare for thrills on the ice, in the streets, and between the sheets with four hot, passionate men and a heroine who refuses to play by the rules. This set contains all four books in the series: Shotgun Spin, Pivot Point, Skid Spiral, and Death Drop.*


Not supplied by author.
Love this book and want to support the author? Share it with the world!